In the Citrix Web Interface, all published app are automatically displayed on the main page of the Web Interface for the concerning user.
By default, on Citrix StoreFront, users can manage their workspace by customizing the apps or the desktops that they want to display in their personal StoreFront space (by clicking on the left border of the page on +)
Source Official Citrix Blog
Obviously, in migration cases, this new step of personalizing StoreFront space can be disturbing for users. And in some cases, you may want to just display, automatically, by default, all the apps that you have published to users without enabling users to personalize their StoreFront web space.
To do that, when you published a new application to your Delivery Group, you just have to configure the properties of the application and in the field Description and keywords, you add the following : KEYWORDS:Auto.